Philly Sports Live

2013 Phillies Spring Training TV Schedule

spring training 2013

spring training 2013

Phillies Spring starts in the next couple of weeks and that means the start of baseball season.

Below is the Phiilies spring training games that will be televised on Comcast SportsNet, Comcast Network, ESPN & PHL 17

  1. Saturday, February 23  vs. Astros at 1PM on  The Comcast Network
  2. Monday, February 25 vs. Tigers at 1PM  on  The Comcast Network
  3. Tuesday, February 26 vs. Yankees at 1PM  on  The Comcast Network
  4. Thursday, February 28 vs. Braves at 1PM  on The Comcast Network
  5. Sunday, March 3  vs. Blue Jays at 1PM   Comcast SportsNet
  6. Tuesday, March 5  World Baseball Classic vs Dominican Republic at 1PM on Comcast SportsNet
  7. Wednesday, March 6 vs. Nationals at 1PM on The Comcast Network
  8. Thursday, March 7  vs. Twins at 1PM on The Comcast Network
  9. Saturday, March 9  at Rays at 1PM on PHL 17
  10. Tuesday, March 12  vs. Tigers at 1PM on The Comcast Network
  11. Thursday, March 14  vs. Pirates at 1PM on  The Comcast Network
  12. Sunday, March 17 vs. Orioles at 1PM on  Comcast SportsNet
  13. Monday, March 18  at Atlanta at 1:05 PM on ESPN
  14. Tuesday, March 19  vs. Yankees at 1PM on The Comcast Network & ESPN
  15. Friday, March 22  vs. Braves at 1PM on The Comcast Network
  16. Sunday, March 24  vs. Red Sox at 1PM on PHL 17
  17. Tuesday, March 26  vs. Rays at 1PM on The Comcast Network
  18. Wednesday, March 27 at Tigers at 1:05 PM on ESPN
  19. Thursday, March 28  vs. Blue Jays at 1PM on The Comcast Network
  20. Friday, March 29   vs. Blue Jays at 7PM on The Comcast Network from Citizens Bank Park
  21. Saturday, March 30 vs. Blue Jays at 1PM on PHL 17 from Citizens Bank Park

 

All Phillies radio game broadcast will be on Sportsradio 94WIP & TalkRadio 1210 WPHT

THIS SITE IS CURRENTLY FOR SALE!INQUIRE TODAY!